Mon - Fri 7:00 Am to 4:00 Pm Contact Us (518) 643-6000 ST Parent Portal Request

Primary Faculty & Staff Directory

If you would like to leave a voicemail for a district employee, please dial 518-643-6000 and use the employee’s voicemail extension when prompted.  All voicemail extensions begin with “5”.  If you need immediate assistance, please call the main office.

Name (Last, First)PositionEmail AddressVoicemailWebsite
Ames, KathyNursekames@perucsd.org
Arnold, AmberAIS Provideraarnold@perucsd.org5255Personal Website
Arseneault, Jane2nd grade Teacherjarseneault@perucsd.org5060Personal Website
Cantwell, KathyArt Teacherkcantwell@perucsd.orgPersonal Website
Bartholomew, DianaTeacher Assistantdbartholomew@perucsd.org
Bedard, AliciaKindergarten Teacherabedard@perucsd.org
Bedard, KathyNursekbedard@perucsd.org6106Personal Website
Begor, LauraSpecial Ed Teacherlbegor@perucsd.org
Bell, Laurie1st grade Teacherlbell@perucsd.org5008
Benjamin, RebeccaPreK Teacherrcoryea@perucsd.org
Brindisi, SaaniaKindergarten Teachersbrindisi@perucsd.org5247
Calkins, CortneySpecial Ed Teacherccalkins@perucsd.org5089
Carpenter, KimTeacher Assistantkcarpenter@perucsd.org
Castine, Mike2nd grade Teachermcastine@perucsd.org5032
Clark, KatieSpeech Teacherkclark@perucsd.org5038
Couture, KaylieTeacher Assistantkcouture@perucsd.org
Cromp, AshliSpeech Language Pathologistacromp@perucsd.org
Crowningshield, BetteKindergarten Teacherbcrowningshield@perucsd.org5043
Devins, JillianKindergarten Teacherjdevins@perucsd.org5057
Ewald, Shannon2nd grade Teachersewald@perucsd.org5034
Finlaw, ReganNurserfinlaw@perucsd.orgPersonal Website
Francia, Katie1st grade Teacherkfrancia@perucsd.org5170
Goddeau, BrittanyKindergarten Teacherbgoddeau@perucsd.org5102
Grennan, AlexisTeacher Assistantagrennan@perucsd.org
Hanson, Kristin1st grade Teacherkhanson@perucsd.org5223
Hart, JosieNursejhart@perucsd.org
Hogan, JulieCounselorjhogan@perucsd.org6133
Houle, CarolTeacher Assistantchoule@perucsd.org
Howie, BriannaPreK Teacherbhowie@perucsd.org
Isecke, JoAnnPsychologistjisecke@perucsd.org6124Personal Website
Jaquish, TierraAIS Providertjaquish@perucsd.org5249
King, ShannonTeacher Assistantsking@perucsd.org
Komanecky, StephenPE Teacherskomanecky@perucsd.org
LaDue, Jen2nd grade Teacherjladue@perucsd.org5237
LaFranca, Kelly1st grade Teacherklafranca@perucsd.org5119
LaHart, HeatherKindergarten Teacherhlahart@perucsd.org5120
Lattrell Burns, JodiArt Teacherjlattrellburns@perucsd.orgPersonal Website
LaValley, KelleeOT/PTklavalley@perucsd.org
Lawton, KaylieSpecial Ed Teacherklawton@perucsd.org5048
Lewis, KatherineSpeech Teacherklewis@perucsd.org5052
Lukas, KristenOT/PTklukas@perucsd.org
Manor, TaylorAIS Providertmanor@perucsd.org
Marino, KristenTeacher Assistantkmarino@perucsd.org
Matthews, Meghan1st grade Teachermmatthews@perucsd.org5209
Mitchell, JohnTeacher Assistantjmitchell@perucsd.org
Parks, HollyTeacher Assistanthparks@perucsd.org
Paul, WendyAIS Providerwpaul@perucsd.org5167
Petro, StephTechnology Instructionspetro@perucsd.orgPersonal Website
Poupore, LauraSpecial Ed Teacherlpoupore@perucsd.org5047
Rawson, MichelleAdministratormrawson@perucsd.org
Robbins, NicoleAIS Providernrobbins@perucsd.org5190
Roberts, Johnna2nd grade Teacherjroberts@perucsd.org5009
Rocque, JenniferTeacher Assistantjrocque@perucsd.org
Sample, CatherineSpecial Ed Teachercsample@perucsd.org
Spoor, TammySpeech Teachertspoor@perucsd.org5210
Storms, StephanieSpeech Teachersstorms@perucsd.org5214
Taptick, MeghanCounselormtaptick@perucsd.org6163Personal Website
Weatley, PeterPE Teacherpweatley@perucsd.org
Ward, MaryPrek Coachmward@perucsd.org
Weiss, JoanneLibrarianjweiss@perucsd.org6110
Wilkins, MollyOT/PTmwilkins@perucsd.org
Wood, LoriKindergarten Teacherlwood@perucsd.org5232
PeruCSD Re-Opening Information PageRead more
+ +