Primary Faculty & Staff Directory

 

Name (Last, First)PositionEmail AddressWebsite
Shult, SaraPrincipalsshult@perucsd.org
Arnold, AmberAIS Provideraarnold@perucsd.orgPersonal Website
Arseneault, Jane2nd grade Teacherjarseneault@perucsd.orgPersonal Website
Bedard, KathyNursekbedard@perucsd.orgPersonal Website
Bell, Laurie1st grade Teacherlbell@perucsd.org
Benjamin, RebeccaPreK Teacherrcoryea@perucsd.org
Bresett, NicoleAIS Providernbresett@perucsd.org
Brindisi, SaaniaKindergarten Teachersbrindisi@perucsd.org
Calkins, CortneySpecial Ed Teacherccalkins@perucsd.org
Cantwell, KathyArt Teacherkcantwell@perucsd.orgPersonal Website
Clark, KatieSpeech Language Pathologistkclark@perucsd.org
Cobb, JamieClericaljcobb@perucsd.org
Cramer, SarahArt Teacherscramer@perucsd.org
Crucetti, AudreyBehavior Analystacrucetti@perucsd.org
DeLaurentiis, PaulaTeacher Assistantpdelaurenttis@perucsd.org
Devins, JillianKindergarten Teacherjdevins@perucsd.org
Donohue, KatiePreK Teacherkdonohue@perucsd.org
Dumas, Emily2nd Grade Teacheredumas@perucsd.org
Duquette, OliviaClericalomyers@perucsd.org
Dynko, KarlyPrek Teacherkdynko@perucsd.org
Ewald, Shannon2nd grade Teachersewald@perucsd.org
Finlaw, ReganNurserfinlaw@perucsd.orgPersonal Website
Finnegan, Jim2nd Grade Teacherjfinnegan@perucsd.org
Francia, Katie1st grade Teacherkfrancia@perucsd.org
Goddeau, BrittanyKindergarten Teacherbgoddeau@perucsd.org
Greene, AmyKindergarten Teacheragreene@perucsd.org
Hanson, Kristin1st grade Teacherkhanson@perucsd.org
Hoffman, MollieSchool Psychologistmhoffman@perucsd.org
Hogan, JulieCounselorjhogan@perucsd.org
Houle, CarolTeacher Assistantchoule@perucsd.org
Howie, BriannaPreK Teacherbhowie@perucsd.org
Isecke, JoAnnPsychologistjisecke@perucsd.orgPersonal Website
Jaquish, TierraAIS Providertjaquish@perucsd.org
Julian, NicholePrek Teachernjulian@perucsd.org
LaDue, Jen2nd grade Teacherjladue@perucsd.org
LaFranca, Kelly1st grade Teacherklafranca@perucsd.org
LaHart, Heather2nd grade Teacherhlahart@perucsd.org
LaValley, KelleeOT/PTklavalley@perucsd.org
Lewis, KatherineSpeech Language Pathologistklewis@perucsd.org
Lukas, KristenOT/PTklukas@perucsd.org
Manor, TaylorAIS Providertmanor@perucsd.org
Matthews, Meghan1st grade Teachermmatthews@perucsd.org
Mills, Cynthia1st Grade Teachercmills@perucsd.org
Mitchell, JohnTeacher Assistantjmitchell@perucsd.org
Montanile, JennileeSpecial Ed Teacherjmontanile@perucsd.org
Noel, BradyTeacher Assistantbnoel@perucsd.org
O'Connell, Hannah1st Grade Teacherhoconnell@perucsd.org
Pafford, MollyOT/PTmpafford@perucsd.org
Parks, HollyTeacher Assistanthparks@perucsd.org
Paul, WendyAIS Providerwpaul@perucsd.org
Poupore, LauraSpecial Ed Teacherlpoupore@perucsd.org
Roberts, Johnna2nd grade Teacherjroberts@perucsd.org
Schaefer, NataliePE Teachernschaefer@perucsd.org
Smith, AliciaKindergarten Teacheralsmith@perucsd.org
Spoor, TammySpeech Language Pathologisttspoor@perucsd.org
Storms, StephanieSpeech Language Pathologistsstorms@perucsd.org
Taptick, MeghanCounselormtaptick@perucsd.orgPersonal Website
Weatley, PeterPE Teacherpweatley@perucsd.org
Ward, MaryPrek Coachmward@perucsd.org
Weiss, JoanneLibrarianjweiss@perucsd.org
Wright, KaylieTeacher Assistantkwright@perucsd.org
Wood, LoriKindergarten Teacherlwood@perucsd.org