Mon - Fri 7:00 Am to 4:00 Pm Contact Us (518) 643-6000

Primary Faculty & Staff Directory

Name (Last, First)PositionEmail AddressVoicemailWebsite
Ames, KathyNursekames@perucsd.org
Arnold, AmberAIS Provideraarnold@perucsd.org5255Personal Website
Arsenealut, Jane2nd grade Teacherjarseneault@perucsd.org5060
Cantwell, KathyArt Teacherkcantwell@perucsd.org
Bartholomew, DianaTeacher Assistantdbartholomew@perucsd.org
Bedard, KathyNursekbedard@perucsd.org6106
Begor, LauraSpecial Ed Teacherlbegor@perucsd.org
Bell, Laurie1st grade Teacherlbell@perucsd.org5008
Benjamin, RebeccaPreK Teacherrcoryea@perucsd.org
Brindisi, SaaniaKindergarten Teachersbrindisi@perucsd.org5247
Calkins, CortneySpecial Ed Teacherccalkins@perucsd.org5089
Carpenter, KimTeacher Assistantkcarpenter@perucsd.org
Castine, Mike2nd grade Teachermcastine@perucsd.org5032
Clark, KatieSpeech Teacherkclark@perucsd.org5038
Couture, KaylieTeacher Assistantkcouture@perucsd.org
Crowningshield, BetteKindergarten Teacherbcrowningshield@perucsd.org5043
Devins, JillianKindergarten Teacherjdevins@perucsd.org5057
Ewald, Shannon2nd grade Teachersewald@perucsd.org5034
Francia, Katie1st grade Teacherkfrancia@perucsd.org5170
Goddeau, BrittanyKindergarten Teacherbgoddeau@perucsd.org5102
Grennan, AlexisTeacher Assistantagrennan@perucsd.org
Hanson, Kristin1st grade Teacherkhanson@perucsd.org5223
Hart, JosieNursejhart@perucsd.org
Hogan, JulieCounselorjhogan@perucsd.org6133
Houle, CarolTeacher Assistantchoule@perucsd.org
Howie, BriannaPreK Teacherbhowie@perucsd.org
Isecke, JoAnnPsychologistjisecke@perucsd.org6124
Jaquish, TierraAIS Providertjaquish@perucsd.org5249
King, ShannonTeacher Assistantsking@perucsd.org
Komanecky, StephenPE Teacherskomanecky@perucsd.org
LaDue, Jen2nd grade Teacherjladue@perucsd.org5237
LaFranca, Kelly1st grade Teacherklafranca@perucsd.org5119
LaHart, HeatherKindergarten Teacherhlahart@perucsd.org5120
LaValley, KelleeOT/PTklavalley@perucsd.org
Lawton, KaylieSpecial Ed Teacherklawton@perucsd.org5048
Lewis, KatherineSpeech Teacherklewis@perucsd.org5052
Lukas, KristenOT/PTklukas@perucsd.org
Manor, TaylorAIS Providertmanor@perucsd.org
Marino, KristenTeacher Assistantkmarino@perucsd.org
Matthews, Meghan1st grade Teachermmatthews@perucsd.org5209
Mitchell, JohnTeacher Assistantjmitchell@perucsd.org
Parks, HollyTeacher Assistanthparks@perucsd.org
Paul, WendyAIS Providerwpaul@perucsd.org5167
Poupore, LauraSpecial Ed Teacherlpoupore@perucsd.org5047
Rawson, MichelleAdministratormrawson@perucsd.org
Robbins, NicoleAIS Providernrobbins@perucsd.org5190
Roberts, Johnna2nd grade Teacherjroberts@perucsd.org5009
Rocque, JenniferTeacher Assistantjrocque@perucsd.org
Sample, CatherineSpecial Ed Teachercsample@perucsd.org
Spoor, TammySpeech Teachertspoor@perucsd.org5210
Storms, StephanieSpeech Teachersstorms@perucsd.org5214
Taptick, MeghanCounselormtaptick@perucsd.org6163
Weatley, PeterPE Teacherpweatley@perucsd.org
Ward, MaryPrek Coachmward@perucsd.org
Weiss, JoanneLibrarianjweiss@perucsd.org6110
Wilkins, MollyOT/PTmwilkins@perucsd.org
Wood, LoriKindergarten Teacherlwood@perucsd.org5232