Mon - Fri 7:00 Am to 4:00 Pm Contact Us (518) 643-6000 ST Parent Portal Request

Middle School Faculty & Staff Directory

 

If you would like to leave a voicemail for a district employee, please dial 518-643-6000 and use the employee’s voicemail extension when prompted.  All voicemail extensions begin with “5”.  If you need immediate assistance, please call the main office.

Name (Last, First)PositionEmail AddressVoicemailWebsite
Storms, ScottPrincipalsdstorms@perucsd.org6300
Sexton, MaryMS Associate Principal & Athletic Directormsexton@perucsd.org6300
Arnold, KarenSpeech Pathologistkarnold@perucsd.org5109
Atwood, DanaSocial Studiesdatwood@perucsd.org5005Personal Website
Badger, GregArt gbadger@perucsd.org5213
Barcomb, MissyReading mbarcomb@perucsd.org5196Personal Website
Bartholomew, DianaSpecial Ed TAdbartholomew@perucsd.org
Belluscio, JoeSciencejBelluscio@perucsd.org5081Personal Website
Berry, MattDean of Students /Athletic Coordnatormberry@perucsd.org643-6305
Beshures, MikeTechnologymbeshures@perucsd.org5168
Betrus, ColleenClerk: Printing/Copyingcbetrus@perucsd.org6461
Bigelow, JenSpecial Educationjbigelow@perucsd.org5015
Branch, LaceyLOTElbranch@perucsd.org
Buker, AubreyFrenchabuker@perucsd.org5150
Burdash, ChrisTeaching Assitantcburdash@perucsd.org5149
Buskey, ChristaSpecial Ed TAcbuskey@perucsd.org5021
Butts, MollyHealth/Physical Educationmbutts@perucsd.org
Canning-O'Neil, ErinGrade 6eoneill@perucsd.org5180
Cantwell-Jones, ClaireCounselorccantwell@perucsd.org6308
Chase, AmiePhysical Educationachase@perucsd.org
Converse, ErikaGrade 6econverse@perucsd.org5040
Cook, CathySpecial Educationccook@perucsd.org5041
DeLano, DeanArt & Technologyddelano@perucsd.org5243
DeLong, SarahSpanish - Musicsdelong@perucsd.org5020
Downs, MattSocial Studies mdowns@perucsd.org5063Personal Website
Dyer, JennMathjdyer@perucsd.org5111Personal Website
Finnegan, JimGrade 6jfinnegan@perucsd.org5075
Guay, GaryScience gguay@perucsd.org5028Personal Website
Guay, JenniferSciencejguay@perucsd.org5129Personal Website
Hicks, AngellSpecial Educationahicks@perucsd.org5100
Jackstadt, SusanSpanishsjackstadt@perucsd.org5178
Jewell, KamiHealthkjewell@perucsd.org5143
Joy-Hicks, TammyClericaltjoy@perucsd.org6301
Keyes, DebbieClericaldkeyes@perucsd.org6304
Kobak, AmySpecial Educationakobak@perucsd.org5112
Kobak, JimSciencejkobak@perucsd.org5113
LaClair, MelissaGrade 6mlaclair@perucsd.org5117
LaValley, JanelleEnglishjlavalley@perucsd.org5225Personal Website
LaValley, LaurenCounselorllavalley@perucsd.org6307
Lozier, Beth-AnnSpecial Educationblozier@perucsd.org5131Personal Website
Markowicz, ConnieCareer and Technical Educationcmarkowicz@perucsd.org
McAlary, RyanPhysical Educationrmcalary@perucsd.org
Mero, BeckyReadingbmero@perucsd.org5146
Morse, NicoleReadingnmorse@perucsd.org5078
Novelli, GraceEnglishgnovellie@perucsd.org5158
O'Connell, RyonGrade 6roconnell@perucsd.org5160
Pray, ToddMusictpray@perucsd.org5179
Rabideau, AmySpecial Educationarabideau@perucsd.org5182
Rabideau, DarcyMathdrabideau@perucsd.org5142Personal Website
Rafferty, KerynSchool Psychologistkrafferty@perucsd.org6093
Rose, ChrisSciencecrose@perucsd.org5293
Taylor, MelanieEnglishmtaylor@perucsd.orgPersonal Website
Thurber, TriciaGrade 6`tthurber@perucsd.org5200
Urban, ChrisMusiccurban@perucsd.org5184
Vincelette, KathyClericalkvincelette@perucsd.org6303
Waite, LindaMathlwaite@perucsd.org5221
Wood, ChristineGrade 6cwood@perucsd.org5231Personal Website
Wright, MissySpecial Educationmwright@perucsd.org5234
PeruCSD Re-Opening Information PageRead more
+ +