Mon - Fri 7:00 Am to 4:00 Pm Contact Us (518) 643-6000

Middle School Faculty & Staff Directory

Name (Last, First)PositionEmail AddressVoicemailWebsite
Storms, ScottPrincipalsdstorms@perucsd.org6300
Arnold, KarenSpeech Pathologistkarnold@perucsd.org5109
Atwood, DanaSocial Studiesdatwood@perucsd.org5005
Badger, GregArt gbadger@perucsd.org5213
Barcomb, MissyReading mbarcomb@perucsd.org5196
Bartholomew, DianaSpecial Ed TAdbartholomew@perucsd.org
Belluscio, JoeSciencejBelluscio@perucsd.org5081Personal Website
Berry, MattDean of Students /Athletic Coordnatormberry@perucsd.org643-6305
Beshures, MikeTechnologymbeshures@perucsd.org5168
Betrus, ColleenClerk: Printing/Copyingcbetrus@perucsd.org6461
Bigelow, JenSpecial Educationjbigelow@perucsd.org5015
Buker, AubreyFrenchabuker@perucsd.org5150
Burdash, ChrisTeaching Assitantcburdash@perucsd.org5149
Buskey, ChristaSpecial Ed TAcbuskey@perucsd.org5021
Butts, MollyHealth/Physical Educationmbutts@perucsd.org
Canning-O'Neil, ErinGrade 6eoneill@perucsd.org5180
Cantwell-Jones, ClaireCounselorccantwell@perucsd.org6308
Chase, AmiePhysical Educationachase@perucsd.org
Converse, ErikaGrade 6econverse@perucsd.org5040
Cook, CathySpecial Educationccook@perucsd.org5041
DeLano, DeanArt & Technologyddelano@perucsd.org5243
DeLong, SarahSpanish - Musicsdelong@perucsd.org5020
Downs, MattSocial Studies mdowns@perucsd.org5063Personal Website
Dyer, JennMathjdyer@perucsd.org5111
Finnegan, JimGrade 6jfinnegan@perucsd.org5075
Guay, GaryScience gguay@perucsd.org5028
Guay, JenniferSciencejguay@perucsd.org5129Personal Website
Hicks, AngellSpecial Educationahicks@perucsd.org5100
Jackstadt, SusanSpanishsjackstadt@perucsd.org5178
Jewell, KamiHealthkjewell@perucsd.org5143
Joy-Hicks, TammyClericaltjoy@perucsd.org6301
Keyes, DebbieClericaldkeyes@perucsd.org6304
Kobak, AmySpecial Educationakobak@perucsd.org5112
Kobak, JimSciencejkobak@perucsd.org5113
LaClair, MelissaGrade 6mlaclair@perucsd.org5117
LaValley, JanelleEnglishjlavalley@perucsd.org5225
LaValley, LaurenCounselorllavalley@perucsd.org6307
Lozier, Beth-AnnSpecial Educationblozier@perucsd.org5131
McAlary, RyanPhysical Educationrmcalary@perucsd.org
Mero, BeckyReadingbmero@perucsd.org5146
Morse, NicoleReadingnmorse@perucsd.org5078
Novelli, GraceEnglishgnovellie@perucsd.org5158
O'Connell, RyonGrade 6roconnell@perucsd.org5160
Pray, ToddMusictpray@perucsd.org5179
Rabideau, AmySpecial Educationarabideau@perucsd.org5182
Rabideau, DarcyMathdrabideau@perucsd.org5142Personal Website
Rafferty, KerynSchool Psychologistkrafferty@perucsd.org6093
Rose, ChrisSciencecrose@perucsd.org5293
Taylor, MelanieEnglishmtaylor@perucsd.orgPersonal Website
Testo, JimFamily & Consumer Science jtesto@perucsd.org5037
Thurber, TriciaGrade 6`tthurber@perucsd.org5200
Urban, ChrisMusiccurban@perucsd.org5184
Vincelette, KathyClericalkvincelette@perucsd.org6303
Waite, LindaMathlwaite@perucsd.org5221
Wood, ChristineGrade 6cwood@perucsd.org5231Personal Website
Wright, MissySpecial Educationmwright@perucsd.org5234