Middle School Faculty & Staff Directory

 

Name (Last, First)PositionEmail AddressWebsite
Manchester, JimPrincipaljmanchester@perucsd.org
Ribis, RachelAssociate Principalrribis@perucsd.org
Ames, KathyMS Nursemames@perucsd.org
Arnold, KarenSpeech Pathologistkarnold@perucsd.org
Atwood, DanaSocial Studiesdatwood@perucsd.orgPersonal Website
Badger, GregArt gbadger@perucsd.org
Barcomb, PaigeTeacherpbarcomb@perucsd.org
Bigelow, JenSpecial Educationjbigelow@perucsd.org
Bohin, MattSpecial Education Teachermbohin@perucsd.org
Branch, LaceyLOTElbranch@perucsd.org
Buker, AubreyFrenchabuker@perucsd.org
Burdash, ChrisTeaching Assitantcburdash@perucsd.org
Butts, CathieSciencecbutts@perucsd.org
Butts, MollyHealth/Physical Educationmbutts@perucsd.org
Canning-O'Neill, ErinGrade 6eoneill@perucsd.org
Cantwell-Jones, ClaireCounselorccantwell@perucsd.org
Converse, ErikaGrade 6econverse@perucsd.org
DeLano, DeanArt & Technologyddelano@perucsd.org
DeLong, SarahSpanish - Musicsdelong@perucsd.org
Duprey, NicoleSpecial Education Teachernduprey@perucsd.org
Guay, GaryScience gguay@perucsd.orgPersonal Website
Haner, KathleenSciencekhaner@perucsd.org
Hathaway, LauraClericallhathaway@perucsd.org
Haudberg, DarcyTeaching Assistantdhaudberg@perucsd.org
Henley, SarahTeachershenley@perucsd.org
Hill, RachelTeacherrhill@perucsd.org
Guay, JenniferSciencejguay@perucsd.orgPersonal Website
Hicks, AngellSpecial Educationahicks@perucsd.org
Jackstadt, SusanSpanishsjackstadt@perucsd.org
Jewell, KamiHealthkjewell@perucsd.org
Kobak, AmySpecial Educationakobak@perucsd.org
LaClair, MelissaGrade 6mlaclair@perucsd.org
LaValley, JanelleEnglishjlavalley@perucsd.orgPersonal Website
LaValley, LaurenCounselorllavalley@perucsd.org
Lozier, Beth-AnnSpecial Educationblozier@perucsd.orgPersonal Website
Markowicz, ConnieCareer and Technical Educationcmarkowicz@perucsd.org
Marshall, AmiePhysical Educationachase@perucsd.org
Mero, BeckyReadingbmero@perucsd.org
Morse, NicoleReadingnmorse@perucsd.org
Mossey, JacobPE Teacherjmossey@perucsd.org
Novelli, GraceEnglishgnovellie@perucsd.org
O'Connell, RyonGrade 6roconnell@perucsd.org
Pray, ToddMusictpray@perucsd.org
Rabideau, AmySpecial Educationarabideau@perucsd.org
Rafferty, KerynSchool Psychologistkrafferty@perucsd.org
Richardson, FontillaTeaching Assistantfrichardson@perucsd.org
Rose, ChrisSciencecrose@perucsd.org
St. Louis, AllisonTeacherastlouis@perucsd.org
Thurber, TriciaGrade 6tthurber@perucsd.org
Urban, ChrisMusiccurban@perucsd.org
Wood, ChristineGrade 6cwood@perucsd.orgPersonal Website