Mon - Fri 7:00 Am to 4:00 Pm Contact Us (518) 643-6000

Intermediate Faculty & Staff Directory

Name (Last, First)PositionEmail AddressVoicemailWebsite
Badger, GreggArt Teachergbadger@perucsd.org
Berry, Tiffany4th Grade Teachertberry@perucsd.org5011
Brindisi, Nick3rd Grade Teachernbrindisi@perucsd.org
Brown, AmandaTeacher Assistantabrown@perucsd.org
Cantwell, KathyArt Teacherkcantwell@perucsd.org5025
Catton, Melissa5th Grade Teachermcatton@perucsd.org5105
Cavanaugh, KathleenCounselorkcavanaugh@perucsd.org
Charland, Hannah4th Grade Teacherhcharland@perucsd.org
Chase, AmiePE Teacherachase@perucsd.org5156
Coupal, AmandaAIS Provideracoupal@perucsd.org5218
Crowley, KellyAIS Providerkcrowley@perucsd.org
DeLong, LindaNurseldelong@perucsd.org
Dubay, Beth5th Grade Teacherbdubay@perucsd.org5064
Edwards, Susan3rd Grade Teachersedwards@perucsd.org5071
Fordham, Kris4th Grade Teacherkfordham@perucsd.org5076
Frostick, Becky3rd Grade Teacherbfrostick@perucsd.org5080
Fuller, RebeccaPsychologistrfuller@perucsd.org
Gillman, JuliaSpeech Teacherjgillman@perucsd.org5123
Guay, Lisabeth5th Grade Teacherlguay@perucsd.org5228
Gushlaw, BrendaTeacher Assistantbgushlaw@perucsd.org5084
Hogan, JulieCounselorjhogan@perucsd.org
Kelley, Sarah5th Grade Teacherskelley@perucsd.org5110
Kinne, LaraSpecial Ed Teacherlkinne@perucsd.org
Kirby-Post, MichelleTeacher Assistantmpost@perucsd.org
Korth, Michael4th Grade Teachermkorth@perucsd.org5114
LaBombard, JenniferSpecial Ed Teacherjlabombard@perucsd.orgPersonal Website
LaFountain, Cindi5th Grade Teacherclafountain@perucsd.org5118
Laundree, Caren3rd Grade Teacherclaundree@perucsd.org5124
Marcil, CindyAIS Providercmarcil@perucsd.org
McKee, CaitlinSpecial Ed Teachercmckee@perucsd.org5107
Menard, JudyLibrarianjmenard@perucsd.org5144
Mitchell, JohnMedia Specialistjmitchell@perucsd.org
Osborne, Jodie3rd Grade Teacherjosborne@perucsd.org5164Personal Website
Petro, Stephanie3rd Grade Teacherspetro@perucsd.org5173
Posada, TracyPE Teachertposada@perucsd.org5185
Reil, AnastasiaSpecial Ed Teacherareil@perucsd.org
Roy, SondraAIS Providersroy@perucsd.org5194
Saccomanno, NicoleSpecial Ed Teachernsaccomanno@perucsd.org
Slattery, MatthewPrincipalmslattery@perucsd.org
Smith, Amanda4th Grade Teacherasmith@perucsd.org5265
Snow, KaseySpecial Ed Teacherksnow@perucsd.org5229
Terry, AlesiaSpecial Ed Teacheraterry@perucsd.org5066
Thurber, Tricia5th Grade Teachertthurber@perucsd.org5200
Tripp, DebbieSpeech Teacherdtripp@perucsd.org5219
Trombley, MaryJo5th Grade Teachermtrombley@perucsd.org5088
Webb, Bethany4th Grade Teacherbwebb@perucsd.org5065
Winchell, AlannaMusic Teacherawinchell@perucsd.org
Yonteff, MeganMusic Teachermyonteff@perucsd.org5074Personal Website