Mon - Fri 7:00 Am to 4:00 Pm Contact Us (518) 643-6000 ST Parent Portal Request

Intermediate Faculty & Staff Directory

If you would like to leave a voicemail for a district employee, please dial 518-643-6000 and use the employee’s voicemail extension when prompted. All voicemail extensions begin with “5”.  If you need immediate assistance, please call the main office.

Name (Last, First)PositionEmail AddressVoicemailWebsite
Campbell, AmyPrincipalacampbell@perucsd.org6200
Badger, GregArt Teachergbadger@perucsd.org
Berry, Tiffany4th Grade Teachertberry@perucsd.org5011
Brindisi, Nick3rd Grade Teachernbrindisi@perucsd.org
Brown, AmandaTeacher Assistantabrown@perucsd.orgPersonal Website
Cantwell, KathyArt Teacherkcantwell@perucsd.org5025Personal Website
Cavanaugh, KathleenCounselorkcavanaugh@perucsd.orgPersonal Website
Chase, AmiePE Teacherachase@perucsd.org5156Personal Website
Coupal, AmandaAIS Provideracoupal@perucsd.org5218Personal Website
Cromp, AshliSpeech Language Pathologistacromp@perucsd.org
Crowley, KellyAIS Providerkcrowley@perucsd.orgPersonal Website
DeLong, LindaNurseldelong@perucsd.org
Dubay, Beth5th Grade Teacherbdubay@perucsd.org5064
Edwards, Susan3rd Grade Teachersedwards@perucsd.org5071
Fordham, Kris4th Grade Teacherkfordham@perucsd.org5076
Frostick, Becky3rd Grade Teacherrfrostick@perucsd.org5080Personal Website
Fuller, RebeccaPsychologistrfuller@perucsd.orgPersonal Website
Gillman, JuliaSpeech Teacherjgillman@perucsd.org5123
Grennan, AlexisAIS Provideragrennan@perucsd.orgPersonal Website
Guay, Lisabeth5th Grade Teacherlguay@perucsd.org5228
Hogan, JulieCounselorjhogan@perucsd.orgPersonal Website
Kelley, Sarah5th Grade Teacherskelley@perucsd.org5110
Kinne, Lara5th Grade Teacherlkinne@perucsd.orgPersonal Website
Kirby-Post, MichelleTeacher Assistantmpost@perucsd.org
Komanecky, StephenPE Teacherskomanecky@perucsd.orgPersonal Website
Korth, Michael4th Grade Teachermkorth@perucsd.org5114
LaBombard, JenniferSpecial Ed Teacherjlabombard@perucsd.orgPersonal Website
LaFountain, Cindi5th Grade Teacherclafountain@perucsd.org5118
Lattrell Burns, JodiArt Teacherjlattrellburns@perucsd.orgPersonal Website
Laundree, Caren3rd Grade Teacherclaundree@perucsd.org5124
Marcil, CindyAIS Providercmarcil@perucsd.orgPersonal Website
McKee, CaitlinSpecial Ed Teachercmckee@perucsd.org5107
Mitchell, JohnMedia Specialistjmitchell@perucsd.org
Osborne, Jodie3rd Grade Teacherjosborne@perucsd.org5164Personal Website
Petro, StephanieTechnology Instructionspetro@perucsd.org5173Personal Website
Posada, TracyPE Teachertposada@perucsd.org5185
Reil, AnastasiaSpecial Ed Teacherareil@perucsd.org
Roy, SondraAIS Providersroy@perucsd.org5194Personal Website
Smith, Amanda4th Grade Teacherasmith@perucsd.org5265
Snow, KaseySpecial Ed Teacherksnow@perucsd.org5229
Terry, AlesiaSpecial Ed Teacheraterry@perucsd.org5066
Trombley, MaryJo5th Grade Teachermtrombley@perucsd.org5088
VanNederynen, DanSpecial Education Teacherdvannederynen@perucsd.org
Webb, Bethany4th Grade Teacherbwebb@perucsd.org5065
Winchell, AlannaMusic Teacherawinchell@perucsd.orgPersonal Website
Yonteff, MeganMusic Teachermyonteff@perucsd.org5074Personal Website
PeruCSD Re-Opening Information PageRead more
+ +