Intermediate Faculty & Staff Directory

If you would like to leave a voicemail for a district employee, please dial 518-643-6000 and use the employee’s voicemail extension when prompted. All voicemail extensions begin with “5”.  If you need immediate assistance, please call the main office.

Name (Last, First)PositionEmail AddressWebsite
Sexton, MaryPrincipalmsexton@perucsd.org
Allen, EmilyMusic Teachereallen@perucsd.org
Backlas, KathyTeaching Assistantkbacklas@perucsd.org
Berry, LizSpecial Education Teacherlberry@perucsd.org
Berry, Tiffany4th Grade Teachertberry@perucsd.org
Bonville, Jodie3rd Grade Teacherjosborne@perucsd.orgPersonal Website
Brindisi, Nick3rd Grade Teachernbrindisi@perucsd.org
Brown, AmandaTeacher Assistantabrown@perucsd.orgPersonal Website
Cantwell, KathyArt Teacherkcantwell@perucsd.orgPersonal Website
Cramer, SaraArt Teacherscramer@perucsd.org
Cavanaugh, KathleenCounselorkcavanaugh@perucsd.orgPersonal Website
Coupal, AmandaAIS Provideracoupal@perucsd.orgPersonal Website
Cromp, AshliSpeech Language Pathologistacromp@perucsd.org
Crowley, KellyAIS Providerkcrowley@perucsd.orgPersonal Website
Draper, Taylor5th Grade Teachertdraper@perucsd.org
Duprey, Craig5th Grade Teachercrduprey@perucsd.org
DeLong, LindaNurseldelong@perucsd.org
Dubay, Beth5th Grade Teacherbdubay@perucsd.org
Edwards, Susan3rd Grade Teachersedwards@perucsd.org
Frostick, Becky3rd Grade Teacherrfrostick@perucsd.orgPersonal Website
Fuller, RebeccaPsychologistrfuller@perucsd.orgPersonal Website
Funk, MeganAIS Providermfunk@perucsd.org
Gillman, JuliaSpeech Language Pathologistjgillman@perucsd.org
Guay, Lisabeth5th Grade Teacherlguay@perucsd.org
Hogan, JulieCounselorjhogan@perucsd.orgPersonal Website
Kelley, Sarah4th Grade Teacherskelley@perucsd.org
Kinne, Lara5th Grade Teacherlkinne@perucsd.orgPersonal Website
Kirby-Post, MichelleTeacher Assistantmpost@perucsd.org
Korth, Michael4th Grade Teachermkorth@perucsd.org
LaBombard, JenniferSpecial Ed Teacherjlabombard@perucsd.orgPersonal Website
LaFountain, Cindi4th Grade Teacherclafountain@perucsd.org
Laundree, Caren3rd Grade Teacherclaundree@perucsd.org
Lawton, KaylieSpecial Education Teacherklawton@perucsd.org
Marcil, CindyAIS Providercmarcil@perucsd.orgPersonal Website
Marshall, AmiePE Teacherachase@perucsd.orgPersonal Website
McKee, CaitlinSpecial Ed Teachercmckee@perucsd.org
Miller, AlexisPE Teacheramiller@perucsd.org
Mitchell, JohnMedia Specialistjmitchell@perucsd.org
Niquette, MelissaTeaching Assistantmniquette@perucsd.org
O'Connell, Hannah4th Grade Teacherhoconnell@perucsd.org
Petro, StephanieTechnology Instructionspetro@perucsd.orgPersonal Website
Roy, SondraAIS Providersroy@perucsd.orgPersonal Website
Smith, Amanda3rd Grade Teacherasmith@perucsd.org
Snow, KaseySpecial Ed Teacherksnow@perucsd.org
Tedesco, LauraTeaching Assistantltedesco@perucsd.org
Terry, AlesiaSpecial Ed Teacheraterry@perucsd.org
Trombley, MaryJo4th Grade Teachermtrombley@perucsd.org
Vaillancourt, SarahSpecial Education Teachersvaillancourt@perucsd.org
VanNederynen, DanSpecial Education Teacherdvannederynen@perucsd.org
Webb, Bethany5th Grade Teacherbwebb@perucsd.org
Weiss, JoanneLibrary Teacherjweiss@perucsd.org
Yonteff, MeganMusic Teachermyonteff@perucsd.orgPersonal Website