High School Faculty & Staff Directory

 

Name (Last, First)PositionEmail AddressWebsite
Berry, MattHigh School Principalmberry@perucsd.org
Battin, JohaAssociate Principaljohabattin@perucsd.org
Allen, EmilyMusiceallen@perucsd.org
Allen, MollyEnglishmallen@perucsd.org
Alsdorf, OliviaEnglishoalsdorf@perucsd.org
Armstrong, MattMathmarmstrong@perucsd.org
Avanzato, CarrieBusinesscavanzato@perucsd.org
Battin, JayneMathjbattin@perucsd.org
Beauharnois, BruceSocial Studiesbbeauharnois@perucsd.org
Beshures, MikeTechnologymbeshures@perucsd.org
Bowes, NoahSocial Studiesnbowes@perucsd.org
Buskey, ChristaTeaching Assistantcbuskey@perucsd.org
Butts, CathieSciencecbutts@perucsd.org
Cannamela, PatSciencepcannamela@perucsd.org
Caron, JeanneSpecial Educationjcaron@perucsd.org
Carpenter, ToddMathtcarpenter@perucsd.org
Carter, AdamCounseloracarter@perucsd.org
Coste, KhrisSocial Studieskcoste@perucsd.org
Chen, LinMathlchen@perucsd.org
Clemons, JohnMathjclemons@perucsd.org
Dermody, AmySpecial Educationadermody@perucsd.org
Devan, SharonSpecial Educationsdevan@perucsd.org
Devins, MattPhysical Educationmdevins@perucsd.org
Draper, MelanieClericalmdraper@perucsd.org
Dubay, EricEnglishedubay@perucsd.orgPersonal Website
Durant, BeckyGuidance Office Clericalrdurant@perucsd.org
Duval, MichelleSpecial Educationmduval@perucsd.org
Gibbs, ElizabethEnglishegibbs@perucsd.org
Graf, MeganSpanishmgraf@perucsd.org
Gordon, JenEnglishjgordon@perucsd.org
Guay, JenSciencejguay@perucsd.org
Hart, JosiHS Nursejhart@perucsd.org
Hart, PaulSciencephart@perucsd.org
Hathaway, RichSciencerhathaway@perucsd.orgPersonal Website
Houle, TraceySpecial Educationthoule@perucsd.org
Kobak, JimSciencejkobak@perucsd.org
LaPorte, FrancineSocial Studiesflaporte@perucsd.org
Lash, KarenBusinessklash@perucsd.org
Laver, TammyClericaltlaver@perucsd.org
Lawliss, KathleenSocial Studiesklawliss@perucsd.org
Loughan, TimCounselortloughan@perucsd.org
Love, AutumnLOTEalove@perucsd.org
Luck, SharonLibrarysluck@perucsd.org
Perez, LucasSocial Studieslperez@perucsd.org
Marino, KristenTeaching Assistantkmarino@perucsd.org
Marino, BrianMathbmarino@perucsd.org
Martin, SueCounselorsmartin@perucsd.org
McCormick, PeterSocial Studiespmccormick@perucsd.org
Miller, JuliaEnglishjmiller@perucsd.orgPersonal Website
Modlin, TracyHS PEtmodlin@perucsd.org
Ottinger, YukieTeaching Assistantyottinger@perucsd.org
Perez, LucasSocial Studieslperez@perucsd.org
Pierson, CarrieMathcpierson@perucsd.org
Polhemus, MicheleTeaching Assistantmpolhemus@perucsd.org
Porter, KelliePsychologykporter@perucsd.org
Pray, ToddMusictpray@perucsd.org
Provost, AllisonMathaprovost@perucsd.org
Sexton, ShawnSciencessexton@perucsd.org
Smith, Lindsey Englishlsmith@perucsd.org
Stitt, AnnaChemistryastitt@perucsd.org
Sorgule, LeifTechnologylsorgule@perucsd.orgPersonal Website
Trombley, TracyArtttrombley@perucsd.org
Urban, ChrisMusiccurban@perucsd.org
Wells, SharSpecial Educationswells@perucsd.org
Wilson, ErikArtewilson@perucsd.org
Wright, MissySpecial Education mwright@perucsd.org