High School Faculty & Staff Directory

If you would like to leave a voicemail for a district employee, please dial 518-643-6000 and use the employee’s voicemail extension when prompted.  All voicemail extensions begin with “5”.  If you need immediate assistance, please call the main office.

Name (Last, First)PositionEmail AddressVoicemailWebsite
Berry, MattHigh School Principalmberry@perucsd.org
Battin, JohaAssistant Principaljohabattin@perucsd.org
Allen, EmilyMusiceallen@perucsd.org5155
Alsdorf, OliviaEnglishoalsdorf@perucsd.org
Battin, JayneMathjbattin@perucsd.org5152
Beauharnois, BruceSocial Studiesbbeauharnois@perucsd.org5007
Bowes, NoahSocial Studiesnbowes@perucsd.org
Beshures, MikeTechnologymbeshures@perucsd.org5168
Buskey, ChristaTA Special Educationcbuskey@perucsd.org5021
Butts, CathieSciencecbutts@perucsd.org5022
Cannamela, PatSciencepcannamela@perucsd.org5024
Caron, JeanneSpecial Educationjcaron@perucsd.org5027
Carpenter, ToddMathtcarpenter@perucsd.org5029
Carter, AdamCounseloracarter@perucsd.org6435
Coste, KhrisSocial Studieskcoste@perucsd.org
Chen, LinMathlchen@perucsd.org5033
Clemons, JohnMathjclemons@perucsd.org5165
Draper, MelanieClericalmdraper@perucsd.org
Dermody, AmySpecial Educationadermody@perucsd.org5054
Devan, SharonSpecial Educationsdevan@perucsd.org5056
Forget, TammyClericaltforget@perucsd.org
Devins, MattPhysical Educationmdevins@perucsd.org5108
Dubay, EricEnglishedubay@perucsd.org5087Personal Website
Durant, BeckyGuidance Office Clericalrdurant@perucsd.org6431
Duval, MichelleSpecial Educationmduval@perucsd.org5068
Gibbs, ElizabethEnglishegibbs@perucsd.org5082
Gordon, JenEnglishjgordon@perucsd.org5223
Guay, JenSciencejguay@perucsd.org5129
Haner, KathySciencekhaner@perucsd.org5091
Hart, JosiHS Nursejhart@perucsd.org6442
Hart, PaulSciencephart@perucsd.org5095
Hathaway, RichSciencerhathaway@perucsd.org5096Personal Website
Houle, TraceySpecial Educationthoule@perucsd.org5104
Kraynak, RochelleSocial Studiesrkraynak@perucsd.org5115
Avanzato, CarrieBusinesscavanzato@perucsd.org5090
LaPorte, FrancineSocial Studiesflaporte@perucsd.org5151
Lash, KarenBusinessklash@perucsd.org5098
Loughan, TimCounselortloughan@perucsd.org6433
Love, AutumnLOTEalove@perucsd.org5097
Luck, SharonLibrarysluck@perucsd.org
Perez, LucasSocial Studieslperez@perucsd.org
Marino, BrianMathbmarino@perucsd.org5138
Martin, SueCounselorsmartin@perucsd.org6434
Martindale, MollyEnglishmmartindale@perucsd.org
McCormick, PeterSocial Studiespmccormick@perucsd.org5140
Miller, JuliaEnglishjmiller@perucsd.org5148Personal Website
Perez, LucasSocial Studieslperez@perucsd.org
Pierson, CarrieMathcpierson@perucsd.org5174
Polhemus, MicheleTA Special Educationmpolhemus@perucsd.org5175
Porter, KelliePsychologykporter@perucsd.org
Posada, TracyHS PEtposada@perucsd.org
Pray, ToddMusictpray@perucsd.org5179Personal Website
Provost, AllisonMathaprovost@perucsd.org
Rockhill, JayleneHS AP Office Assistantjrockhill@perucsd.org6411
Sexton, ShawnSciencessexton@perucsd.org5230
Smith, Lindsey Englishlsmith@perucsd.org5197
Stitt, AnnaChemistryastitt@perucsd.org
Sorgule, LeifTechnologylsorgule@perucsd.org5172Personal Website
Trombley, TracyArtttrombley@perucsd.org5215
Urban, ChrisMusiccurban@perucsd.org5184
Wells, SharSpecial Educationswells@perucsd.org5224
Wilson, ErikArtewilson@perucsd.org5227