Mon - Fri 7:00 Am to 4:00 Pm Contact Us (518) 643-6000

High School Faculty & Staff Directory

Name (Last, First)PositionEmail AddressVoicemailWebsite
Allen, EmilyMusiceallen@perucsd.org5155
Backlas, KathyTA Special Educationkbacklas@perucsd.orgN/A
Battin, JayneMathjbattin@perucsd.org5152
Battin, JohaAssistant Principaljohabattin@perucsd.org
Beauharnois, BruceSocial Studiesbbeauharnois@perucsd.org5007
Beshures, MikeTechnologymbeshures@perucsd.org5168
Bracy, MarybethEnglishmbracey@perucsd.org5019
Branch, LacyLOTElbranch@perucsd.org
Buskey, ChristaTA Special Educationcbuskey@perucsd.org5021
Butts, CathieSciencecbutts@perucsd.org5022
Cannamela, PatSciencepcannamela@perucsd.org5024
Caron, JeanneSpecial Educationjcaron@perucsd.org5027
Carpenter, ToddMathtcarpenter@perucsd.org5029
Carter, AdamCounseloracarter@perucsd.org6435
Chen, LinMathlchen@perucsd.org5033
Clemons, JohnMathjclemons@perucsd.org5165
Cote, LowellPsychologistlcote@perucsd.org6362
Dermody, AmySpecial Educationadermody@perucsd.org5054
Devan, SharonSpecial Educationsdevan@perucsd.org5056
Devins, MattPhysical Educationmdevins@perucsd.org5108
Dubay, EricEnglishedubay@perucsd.org5087Personal Website
Durant, BeckyGuidance Office Clericalbdurant@perucsd.org6431
Duval, MichelleSpecial Educationmduval@perucsd.org5068
Garnsey, PeterSocial Studiespgarnsey@perucsd.org5055
Giambruno, JenEnglishjgiambruno@perucsd.org5223
Gibbs, ElizabethEnglishegibbs@perucsd.org5082
Guay, JenSciencejguay@perucsd.org5129
Haner, KathySciencekhaner@perucsd.org5091
Hart, PaulSciencephart@perucsd.org5095
Hathaway, RichSciencerhathaway@perucsd.org5096Personal Website
Houle, TraceySpecial Educationthoule@perucsd.org5104
Koehler, WandaHS Principal Office Assistantwkoehler@perucsd.org6401
Kraynak, RochelleSocial Studiesrkraynak@perucsd.org5115
Avanzato, CarrieBusinesscavanzato@perucsd.org5090
LaPorte, FrancineSocial Studiesflaporte@perucsd.org5151
LeClair, MichelleHS Office Clericalmleclair@perucsd.org6403
Loughan, TimCounselortloughan@perucsd.org6433
Love, AutumnLOTEalove@perucsd.org5097
Luck, SharonLibrarysluck@perucsd.org
Marino, BrianMathbmarino@perucsd.org5138
Martin, SueCounselorsmartin@perucsd.org6434
Martindale, MollyEnglishmmartindale@perucsd.org
Mazzella, ChristopherHS Principalcmazzella@perucsd.org
McCormick, PeterSocial Studiespmccormick@perucsd.org5140
Miller, JuliaEnglishjmiller@perucsd.org5148Personal Website
Nugent, SheilaHS Office Attendancesnugent@perucsd.org6404
Pierson, CarrieMathcpierson@perucsd.org5174
Polhemus, MicheleTA Special Educationmpolhemus@perucsd.org5175
Posada, TracyHS PEtposada@perucsd.org
Pray, ToddMusictpray@perucsd.org5179Personal Website
Provost, AllisonMathaprovost@perucsd.org
Roach, KathleenSocial Studieskroach@perucsd.org5189
Rock, KarenBusinesskrock@perucsd.org5098
Rockhill, JayleneHS AP Office Assistantjrockhill@perucsd.org6411
Sexton, ShawnSciencessexton@perucsd.org5230
Smith, Lindsey Englishlsmith@perucsd.org5197
Sorgule, LeifTechnologylsorgule@perucsd.org5172
Tedford, VickiNursevtedford@perucsd.org6442
Trombley, TracyArtttrombley@perucsd.org5215
Urban, ChrisMusiccurban@perucsd.org5184
Wells, SharSpecial Educationswells@perucsd.org5224
Wilson, ErikArtewilson@perucsd.org5227